Calendar

Sunday School Dates for Summer Term 2015

Summer Term 2015

Class Mass Information

Sunday 19th April

Presentation of Confirmation Candidates and Confirmation Class Mass

Sunday 26th April

Confirmation Candidates Class Mass

Sunday 3rd May

Level 3 only to attend Sunday School due to the Bank Holiday

Sunday 10th May

Level 5 Class Mass

Sunday 17th May

Level 4 Class Mass

Saturday 23rd May @ 11.00am

Confirmation Mass

Sunday 24th May

Level 3 only to attend Sunday School due to Half Term

Saturday 30th May @ 11.00am

First Holy Communion Mass

Sunday 31st May

Half Term

Sunday 7th June

Level 3 Thanksgiving Mass

Sunday 14th June

Level 2 Class Mass

Sunday 21st June

Level 1Class Mass

Sunday 28th June

Confirmation Thanksgiving Mass

Sunday 5th July

Level 7/8 Class Mass

Sunday 12th July

Level 5 Class Mass

Sunday 19th July

Level 4 Class Mass